Notices

  Front-Pin Knockout  
Preliminary and 1st round draws have been made. Chaos, Jack High, Ratepayers and XRs have been drawn in the Prelim round. All ties to be played by Sunday 20th January.
yesterday
  All-in Cup  
3rd round draw has been made. Ties to be played by Sunday 23rd December.
2 weeks ago
  All-in Cup  
2nd round draw has been made. Ties to be played by Sunday 25th November (no extensions).
1 month ago
  Open and Mixed Pairs Competitions  
Dates are in the diary. Please forward entrants names to the relevant competition organiser by 1st December. Open Pairs organiser is Gilly Stook and Mixed Pairs organiser is Kath Clements.
October 2018
  Ladies Singles Competition  
Please note that the competition will be played over one weekend: Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th December 2018 at Slimbridge RBL starting at 7pm. Entrants to Gilly Stook ASAP please.
September 2018
earlier
  All-in Cup  
1st round draw has been made. Ties to be played by Sunday 14th October (no extensions).
September 2018
  Premier Division  
Old Muckers have withdrawn from the league.
August 2018
  Website  
Fixtures for 2018/19 season are now available.
August 2018
  AGM  
Minutes from AGM held on 13th June 2018 are now available.
July 2018

Diary

past events
Mon 3rd September
2018/19 league season starts
Sun 14th October
DEADLINE for All-in Cup 1st round ties
Sun 25th November
DEADLINE for All-in Cup 2nd round ties
Sat 1st December
DEADLINE for entries into the Open Pairs and Mixed Pairs competitions
Sat 8th December
Ladies Singles Competition (7pm)
Slimbridge RBL
Sun 9th December
Ladies Singles Competition (7pm)
Slimbridge RBL
December
Sun 23rd December  (+ 1 week)
DEADLINE for All-in Cup 3rd round ties
January
Sun 6th January  (+ 3 weeks)
DEADLINE for first-half outstanding league games
Mon 7th January  (+ 3 weeks)
League season second half starts
Sat 19th January  (+ 1 month)
Open Pairs Competition
Slimbridge RBL
Sun 20th January  (+ 1 month)
Open Pairs Competition
Slimbridge RBL
Sun 20th January  (+ 1 month)
DEADLINE for Front-pin Knockout Preliminary and 1st round ties
more
Sat 26th January
Open Pairs Competition
Slimbridge RBL
Sun 27th January
Open Pairs Competition
Slimbridge RBL
February
Sun 24th February
Mixed Pairs Competition
Slimbridge RBL
March
Sun 3rd March
Mixed Pairs Competition
Slimbridge RBL
Sun 10th March
Mixed Pairs Competition
Slimbridge RBL
April
Fri 19th April
End of regular season
May
Fri 3rd May
DEADLINE for outstanding league games (results to be in asap)
June
Wed 12th June
Presentations (7.30pm) and AGM / Registration (8pm)
Dockers Club